Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 63 displayed

SILVER WINGS Saturday September 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $20.00 + HST

PUZZLE Tuesday September 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

PUZZLE Tuesday September 25 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

PUZZLE Wednesday September 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

PUZZLE Wednesday September 26 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

CRAZY RICH ASIANS Wednesday October 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

CRAZY RICH ASIANS Wednesday October 3 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

CRAZY RICH ASIANS Thursday October 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

CRAZY RICH ASIANS Thursday October 4 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

JULIET, NAKED Wednesday October 10 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

JULIET, NAKED Thursday October 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

JULIET, NAKED Thursday October 11 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

THE WIFE Wednesday October 17 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

THE WIFE Wednesday October 17 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

THE WIFE Thursday October 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

THE WIFE Thursday October 18 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

BRETT KISSEL Friday October 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $57.00 + HST

Legends Show Saturday October 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× All Ages $39.00 + HST Group of 10 or more $34.00 + HST

RUMOURS - Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Sunday October 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Main Floor -$43.81 + HST Balcony - $34.96 + HST

COLETTE Thursday October 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

COLETTE Thursday October 25 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

COLETTE Friday October 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

COLETTE Friday October 26 2018 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

How Sweet It Is Saturday October 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $35.50 + HST

Liona Boyd Thursday November 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $42.05 + HST

ONES - The Beatles #1 Hits Friday November 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $39.50 + HST All Ages

A Festival of Remembrance Saturday November 3 2018 at 3:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $23.50 + HST Military Discount $11.00 + HST

ALAN DOYLE Sunday November 4 2018 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Main Floor $63.50 + HST Balcony $43.50 + HST

Event 1-30 of 63 displayed