Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 105 displayed

12 ANGRY MEN Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $30.50 + HST

Students $22.50 + HST

Group 10+ $25.50 + HST

12 ANGRY MEN Saturday March 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $30.50 + HST

Students $22.50 + HST

Group 10+ $25.50 + HST

12 ANGRY MEN Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $30.50 + HST

Students $22.50 + HST

Group 10+ $25.50 + HST

THE SILENT REVOLUTION Sunday March 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× All Ages $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

THE SILENT REVOLUTION Sunday March 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× All Ages $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

JESSE COOK Wednesday March 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $45.50 + HST

THE JIM CUDDY BAND Thursday March 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $58.50 + HST

2019 Competitive Showcase Friday March 29 2019 at 6:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $13.27 + HST Student 18 & Under $8.85 + HST

NEW FACES 2019 Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $17.70 + HST Reserved Seating

NEW FACES 2019 Sunday March 31 2019 at 3:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $17.70 + HST Reserved Seating

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR Friday April 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $37.00 + HST Adult Group of 10 or more $30.00 + HST Students $26.50 + HST Student Group of 10 or more $24.50 + HST Reserved Seating

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR Saturday April 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $37.00 + HST Adult Group of 10 or more $30.00 + HST Students $26.50 + HST Student Group of 10 or more $24.50 + HST Reserved Seating

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR Saturday April 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $37.00 + HST Adult Group of 10 or more $30.00 + HST Students $26.50 + HST Student Group of 10 or more $24.50 + HST Reserved Seating

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR Sunday April 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults $37.00 + HST Adult Group of 10 or more $30.00 + HST Students $26.50 + HST Student Group of 10 or more $24.50 + HST Reserved Seating

WOMAN AT WAR Wednesday April 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

SHOPLIFTERS Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $10.00 (HST included) General Admission

Pete Paquette - Let's Rock & Roll Friday April 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× All Ages $39.00 + HST

Group of 10 or more $34.00 + HST

Jack De Keyzer Saturday April 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre

SLY HIGH MUSIC Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $35.00 + HST

Four Season Spring Recital 2019 Friday May 17 2019 at 6:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Adults - $17.70 + HST Students under 18 - $8.85 + HST

Reserved Seating

MAMMA MIA! The Musical Friday May 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $15.00 + HST (All Ages)

MAMMA MIA! The Musical Saturday June 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $15.00 + HST (All Ages)

MAMMA MIA! The Musical Saturday June 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Brockville Arts Centre
× Tickets $15.00 + HST (All Ages)

Event 31-60 of 105 displayed